Thursday, January 27, 2011

I've wrote before that The Strokes' latest album will come out on 22nd March 2011. Well this is confirmed and their new album title is Angles. And their upcoming new single is called Undercover of Darkness. Julian Casablancas said that the album will sound like a mixture of 70’s garage rock and “music from the future”. Well, I don't care. Seriously, I want the album to come out pronto!! I can't hardly wait knowing a lot of people have heard the leak version. Hiyya.

Here is the track listing of the new album:


01. Machu Picchu

02. Under Cover of Darkness

03. Two Kinds of Happiness

04. You’re So Right

05. Taken For A Fool

06. Games

07. Call Me Back

08. Gratisfaction 

09. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

P/s: As soon as I get the album, I'll write my review. =)

0 response(s):